Home Our Team Our Experts

Our Experts

Home Our Team Our Experts

Our Experts

by beyondlife

The Experts Team

Kiran Raul, Senior Partner-Client Relations | kiran@beyondlife.in

Arun Sanap, Senior Partner-Client Relations | arun@beyondlife.in

Ameet Paradkar, Senior Partner-Client Relations | ameet@beyondlife.in

Jagdish Vaswani, Senior Partner-Client Relations | jagdish@beyondlife.in

Nekzan Daruwala, Partner-Client Relations | nekzan@beyondlife.in

Sachin Sheth, Senior Partner-Client Relations | sachin@beyondlife.in

Urvi Seth Jain, Partner-Client Relations | urvi@beyondlife.in

Hiren Vora, Partner-Client Relations | hiren@beyondlife.in

Nitin Jain, Partner-Client Relations | nitin@beyondlife.in

Kajal Shah, Senior Data Analyst | kajal@beyondlife.in

Suchita Vyas, Data Analyst | suchita@beyondlife.in

Huzefa Lokhandwala, Data Analyst | huzefa@beyondlife.in


Our Support Team

Paresh Kushte | pareshk@beyondlife.in

Shailendra Rawat | shailendra@beyondlife.in